Europe Vacation

So, I just returned from our family’s vacation to Europe, and what an incredible vacation it was! In 2 weeks, we managed to see so many different places, from Germany, to Switzerland, and then down through Italy. It was a great experience! The culture in every country was very different and all were different from the US. It was an exhausting, but also thrilling couple of weeks for me.

I’m not sure exactly how I’m going to split up my blog posts from this trip yet. I’m thinking about just posting one picture each day and writing a little about the picture and the place it was taken in. This would make it easier for me, since it’s going to take me a while to organize and edit my photos. Since I’ll only get to edit a couple pictures each day, it’ll be easier for me to only post 1 or 2 per day, instead of all the photos from each place. I’ll just figure it out as I go too!

I think I got some great shots and I’m excited to share them! 

Leave a Reply

